ɫɫ

 

Home / News / Special Announcements / Swimming Carnival 2024

 

The 2023 ɫɫ Swimming Carnival is being held on Tuesday 20 February at WAVES. We hope to see you all there.

HOUSE SCORES
AGE CHAMPIONS



House Scores

The scores will be updated throughout the day, during the carnival on Tuesday 20 February.

Age Champions

16Yr Female Champion 16Yr Male Champion
Caitlin Freeman Minh Quach
17Yr Female Champion 17Yr Male Champion
Taria Namosuaia-O’Connor Thomas Paydon
18-20Yr Female Champion 18-20Yr Male Champion
Macy Cameron Judd Gavrilovic




 
 

Upcoming Events

Term 2 - Week 10 - Monday 17th June
GAT
Tuesday 18th June
Hume Region Cross Country
Friday 21st June Location: Benalla
Term 2 - Week 11 - Monday 24th June
Unit 3 SAC/SAT
Tuesday 25th June Location: ɫɫ
Sport finals Gala
Wednesday 26th June Location: sports stadium
Term 3 - Week 1 - Monday 15th July
SSV State Cross Country
Thursday 18th July Location: Yarra Glen
Term 3 - Week 2 - Monday 22nd July
Upper Hume Boys Netball
Thursday 25th July Location: Wangaratta
Upper Hume Year 10 Table Tennis
Thursday 25th July Location: Wangaratta
Term 3 - Week 3 - Monday 29th July
Upper Hume Hockey
Thursday 1st August Location: Albury
Federation of Schools Conference
Friday 2nd August Location: ɫɫ